Wortman Park

McMinnville, Oregon     1 course · 12 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, February 2, 2019

-7
Matt Bressler 29 - Regular tees, 12 holes "PB by 4 strokes I think? Hit every C1 putt. That was fun."

Sunday, January 20, 2019

+2
Ben Watkins 56 - Dirt, 18 holes

Sunday, January 13, 2019

+2
Ben Watkins 38 - Regular tees, 12 holes
-3
Matt Bressler 33 - Regular tees, 12 holes "May be the first time I've parked hole 4. Flicked a star destroyer within 10 feet."

Monday, December 31, 2018

-2
Matt Bressler 34 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Sunday, December 30, 2018

-3
Matt Bressler 33 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Thursday, November 15, 2018

-4
Robert Burnell 32 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Sunday, October 7, 2018

-1
Matt Bressler 35 - Regular tees, 12 holes "R1"
-2
Matt Bressler 34 - Regular tees, 12 holes "R2"

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

-2
Robert Burnell 34 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Sunday, September 9, 2018

+2
Matt Bressler 38 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Took me about 6 holes to get into a grove. Glad to hear they are expanding the tee pads!?!?!?!?"
-2
Matt Bressler 34 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Threw my leopard3 on every hole except 4 and 6. Fun rounds with my brother."

Saturday, September 8, 2018

+1
Ben Watkins 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Monday, September 3, 2018

E
Ben Watkins 36 - Regular tees, 12 holes
-3
Ben Watkins 33 - Regular tees, 12 holes
-2
Matt Bressler 34 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Found quick round. Hit a few big putts."

Saturday, September 1, 2018

+2
Ben Watkins 38 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, August 25, 2018

+1
Matt Bressler 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Pretty boring round. Worked on jump putts a bit."

Thursday, August 23, 2018

+1
Ben Watkins 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes
-3
Ben Watkins 33 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Sunday, August 12, 2018

+1
Matt Bressler 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Windy! Took me about 7 holes to get going."
-2
Matt Bressler 34 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Little better this round. Windy as hell."

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

-2
Matt Bressler 34 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Monday, July 30, 2018

E
Matt Bressler 36 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Was inside the circle on H1 and missed the putt. Missed a few putts inside 10 meters where I feel like I probably should have made. More practice! Bogeys were tree inflicted."

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

-1
Jeffrey Killius 35 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

-3
Matt Bressler 33 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Beautiful morning for a round of golf!"

Sunday, July 1, 2018

+2
Jeffrey Killius 38 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Monday, June 4, 2018

+1
Ben Watkins 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, May 26, 2018

E
Ben Watkins 36 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Sunday, May 20, 2018

-3
Matt Bressler 33 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Fun quick round!"