Paw Paw Park

Holland, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, May 6, 2019

-8
Aaron Schwallier 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 5, 2019

-1
Travis James 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Travis James 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 8, 2019

+3
Bill Hook 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

-2
Aaron Schwallier 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Aaron Schwallier 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 16, 2018

-4
Hits Trees 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 6, 2018

-2
Drake Evans 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 26, 2018

-7
Hayden Miedema 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Doug Klein 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

-1
Josh Bickel 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With Dustin."

Thursday, August 2, 2018

-1
Jake Machiela 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "the rough is ROUGH"

Sunday, July 29, 2018

+12
Mark Larsen 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "HOLLAND"

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

-3
Connor LeClaire 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Justin Visser 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Zachary Visser 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

E
Max Moross 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 6, 2018

+13
Chris Cook 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 22, 2018

+1
Joel Cook 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Chris Cook 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 14, 2018

+12
Andrew Byers 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Mark Larsen 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

-9
Kyle Klein 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Doug Klein 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 26, 2018

-5
Ryan Ely 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 24, 2018

+11
Sean DeVoe 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

-2
Drake Evans 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

-3
Connor LeClaire 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 7, 2018

-2
Ryan Ely 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 30, 2018

+1
Kyle baker 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes