Shawnee Mission Park

Lenexa, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, August 26, 2018

+3
Bryan Warne 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 OVER PAR"

Thursday, August 9, 2018

+3
Bryan Warne 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 OVER PAR (ALL LONG TEES, except #18) (HOLE IN ONE on #18, 333 ft)"

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

+3
Bryan Warne 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 OVER PAR (ALL @ LONG TEES, except #18)"

Friday, July 20, 2018

E
Bryan Warne 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 OVER PAR (53 ft putt on #9, 33 ft putt on #11)"

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

E
Bryan Warne 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 OVER PAR (ALL LONG except, #2, #3, and #15 MID, #4 and #5 SHORT)"

Saturday, July 14, 2018

+5
Elliot Arpin 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 8, 2018

E
Tag Oldham 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 5, 2018

+3
Bryan Warne 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 OVER PAR, LONG TEES"

Friday, June 22, 2018

+3
Bryan Warne 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 OVER PAR, ENTIRE COURSE at LONG TEES (except holes 3, 5, and 15)"

Saturday, June 16, 2018

-2
Bryan Warne 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "EVEN PAR"

Thursday, June 14, 2018

+2
Bryan Warne 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "4 OVER PAR"

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

-2
Bryan Warne 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "EVEN PAR"

Saturday, June 9, 2018

-6
Bryan Warne 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "4 UNDER PAR"

Thursday, June 7, 2018

-2
Bryan Warne 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "EVEN PAR"

Saturday, February 17, 2018

+5
Randy Johnson 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1 63 Round 2 61. Won Frostbreaker Tournament Rec div 2/17/2018"

Thursday, November 23, 2017

+1
Luther Hargrove 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

+1
Bryan Warne 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "3 OVER PAR"

Sunday, August 27, 2017

+6
Marcus Wolfenbarger 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 13, 2017

+17
Jim Babinec 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes "t was a good "tree" round"

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

E
Tag Oldham 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 29, 2017

+2
Kapt'n Kooj 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 7, 2017

-6
Bryan Warne 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "4 UNDER PAR"

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

-6
Bryan Warne 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "4 UNDER PAR"

Monday, July 3, 2017

-5
Bryan Warne 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "3 UNDER PAR"

Saturday, July 1, 2017

+27
Matthew Johnston 83 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 30, 2017

+5
Luther Hargrove 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+36
Nathan Provence 92 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 18, 2017

+17
Marcus Wolfenbarger 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 29, 2017

+12
Jim Babinec 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+14
Jim Babinec 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes