Centennial Gardens

St. Catharines, Ontario     1 course · 18 holes

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Marty Van Zandwyk › October 13, 2016
A-
-  +1 votes  + Jeff Kennah › October 1, 2016
A-
Nice flow from 1 to 18. Lots of elevation change so super fun to play. A strong local DG community to maintain and develop this course. As always in public parks, watch for pedestrians. this course keeps getting better every time I play it. Fantastic transformation from a so so course to a beautiful and well manicured course.
-  +1 votes  + Shane Gaudaur › December 6, 2015
A-
Fun course to play with a variety of shots and terrain. Can't wait until the back 9 is complete
-  +1 votes  + Jason Mcarthur › June 1, 2016
A
Cool course with a variety of different shot options Elevation changes on a few holes.
Still under construction on the back nine holes, which will be mostly wooded. Concrete Tee pads and some wood chip
Counter clockwise around the 1st Welland canal water hazard!!!

Holes 10,11&12 14, & 16 are in
Down the road a bit for 11 tee. Throw it over the ridge to the basket by the Pine trees.
#12 is at the end of the field in the trees
#14 basket in the woods heavily treed lines are still tight watch for P.I.
#16 is by the foot bridgein the woods, basket is in an old canal lock
-  +1 votes  + Cam Zanini › November 29, 2016
A-
-  +1 votes  + Jeremy Hewitt › April 17, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Dustin Fournier › August 2, 2016
B+
-  +0 votes  + Vern Lepine › November 9, 2015
B-
The terrain on holes 2,4,6 makes this course that much better with them holes, cant wake for the back nine its going to be fun and challenging, when the construction is done.Once cement tee pads and tee Signs and arrows on basket to next hole, sure will bump it to A.
-  +0 votes  + Matt Walma › November 16, 2018
B
Lots of high elevation shots, with a water hazard running the length of the course.
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Treude › April 20, 2017
B+
This is one of my favourites to play in Ontario. It has a great mix of challenges. This course offers a whole lot of everything. (technical, parkland, hilly, across water, dog legs and a long bombers hole) I especially love the 6th hole teeing from on top throwing down through the trees into the valley to the pin tucked to the right. (In my opinion, their signature hole) Then there is the 8th hole. A very well designed hole that offers a risk/reward decision. Pros: Well manicured parkland h ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Azize Lepine › November 8, 2015
B
A nice new course close to were we have our darts Ontario tourney to make team Ontario,i like this course at Cenntenial gardens it has a variety of differnt shots.
-  +0 votes  + Travis Lepine › November 9, 2015
B+
Centennial Gardens has lots of potential to have a great course in st.Catharines
-  +0 votes  + Frank kessler › August 22, 2017
A+
This was a very fun course to play! I loved the mixture of open shots and tight wooded holes. This course will be a must play every time I visit Ontario!
-  +0 votes  + Roger Martin › December 11, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Wolf Wolstenholme › December 19, 2016
A-
Fun course to play. Well worth the trip.