Centennial Gardens

St. Catharines, Ontario     1 course · 18 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, October 20, 2018

+7
Matt Walma 61 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes "Round 2. Saunders 62, Art 63, Paul 65, Me 61, Brandon 80, Williams 76, Tim 71, Jesse 67, Geoff 68. Total 2 Round: Saunders 122, Art 124, Me 129, Paul 130, Jesse 135, Tim 138, Geoff 140, Brandon 151, Williams 151."
+14
Matt Walma 68 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes "Round 1. Saunders 60, Art 61, Paul 65, Tim 67, Me 68, Jesse 68, Brandon 71, Geoff 72, Williams 75."

Thursday, September 6, 2018

-10
Marty Van Zandwyk 44 - Regular Tees - Short Baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, September 2, 2018

+1
Matt Friesen 55 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, August 30, 2018

+6
Brian W 60 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, August 23, 2018

+3
Brian W 57 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, August 9, 2018

+3
Brian W 57 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Monday, August 6, 2018

+7
Brian W 61 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, August 2, 2018

+7
Brian W 61 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, July 26, 2018

+8
Brian W 62 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, July 19, 2018

+7
Brian W 61 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, June 28, 2018

+9
Brian W 63 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, June 21, 2018

+5
Brian W 59 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, June 14, 2018

+4
Brian W 58 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, June 7, 2018

+8
Brian W 62 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, May 24, 2018

+4
Brian W 58 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, May 17, 2018

+9
Brian W 63 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, May 10, 2018

+3
Brian W 57 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, April 26, 2018

+11
Brian W 65 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, April 7, 2018

-1
Vern Lepine 53 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes "Played consistent hit all my lines, and did not hit any trees.My two bogeys i did not commit on my 5ft putt on hole 2, and a lazy upshot the wind knocked down on hole 5. Congrats Nay Smith 1st i was 2nd. shot same score as last year. played with Pam,Anastasia and Yukon the bomber."

Sunday, October 1, 2017

+3
Patrick Treude 57 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes "Round 1. Started on hole 1. Played w/ Tour director Shane, Adam, and Carlo. (T1)"
-6
Patrick Treude 48 - Regular Tees - Short Baskets, 18 holes "Round 2. Started on hole 1. Played w/ Shane, Adam and Carlo. (won)"
-1
Vern Lepine 53 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes
E
Patrick Treude 54 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes "Played w/ Jorge, Darren B., and John MacLeod. (Made a 40 footer on 18 to win by one over 3 other players)"

Thursday, September 28, 2017

+7
Brian W 61 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, September 21, 2017

+3
Brian W 57 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, September 14, 2017

+8
Brian W 62 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, September 10, 2017

-4
Patrick Treude 50 - Regular Tees - Short Baskets, 18 holes "Round 5. Started on hole 6."

Thursday, September 7, 2017

+10
Brian W 64 - Regular Tees - Short Baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, September 2, 2017

-11
Jack Maracle 43 - Regular Tees - Long Baskets, 18 holes "Personal best witnessed on a card with 3 other players."