River Bends

Utica, Michigan     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, June 9, 2019

+14
Nathan Frischkorn 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 30, 2019

-4
HEEB -A.J. B 50 - 10 Thru 27 Longs, 18 holes

Monday, May 20, 2019

-1
Jeff Novak 80 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, January 6, 2019

E
Carl Hall 54 - 10 Thru 27 Longs, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

-4
Mike Handley 77 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes "Hole 26 long instead of short (-4 overall)"

Sunday, December 16, 2018

+1
Carl Hall 55 - 10 Thru 27 Longs, 18 holes

Saturday, October 13, 2018

E
Brian Hyzertron Crouch 81 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes

Saturday, September 22, 2018

+30
Garett Patria 84 - Short tees, 18 holes ""10th time playing in my life""

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

+2
Brian Gore 74 - Long tees, 24 holes

Friday, August 31, 2018

E
Brian Gore 81 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Thursday, August 23, 2018

-5
HEEB -A.J. B 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 28, 2018

-3
HEEB -A.J. B 54 - 1-18 & 27 - 19 Holes Long, 19 holes

Thursday, June 14, 2018

-6
HEEB -A.J. B 51 - 1-18 & 27 - 19 Holes Long, 19 holes

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

-4
HEEB -A.J. B 53 - 1-18 & 27 - 19 Holes Long, 19 holes

Monday, May 28, 2018

-6
Jeff Novak, doubles 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Mark R."

Sunday, May 27, 2018

-1
Carl Hall 53 - 10 Thru 27 Longs, 18 holes

Sunday, May 20, 2018

-4
HEEB -A.J. B 53 - 1-18 & 27 - 19 Holes Long, 19 holes

Thursday, May 17, 2018

+6
Keith Collins 72 - 1&2 then 8 thru 27 - 22 holes, 22 holes

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

-1
Tom Wagner 80 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes "Quagmire. Hole 27 unplayable."
+2
Tom Wagner 83 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, May 13, 2018

+1
Chris Coussens 55 - 10-27, 18 holes
+1
Chris Coussens 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 10, 2018

E
Keith Collins 54 - 10-27, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

+4
Keith Collins 58 - 10-27, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

-4
Steve F 50 - 1-10, 13-16, 19, 25-27, 18 holes

Saturday, April 21, 2018

+11
Jes Colman 65 - Short tees, 18 holes
+4
Alex Demick 58 - 10 Thru 27 Longs, 18 holes

Sunday, April 8, 2018

+8
Mark Montcalm 35 - Front 9, 9 holes "Is it possible for a thing to be tight and sloppy at the same time? Yes. This course in the spring."

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

+2
Keith Collins 56 - 10-27 shorts, 18 holes

Sunday, March 11, 2018

+8
Zac Brigham 89 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes