Powder Mill DGC

Marquette, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, May 6, 2019

-1
Mark Nowicki 55 - Bucks Cove Blue Tees 18 holes, 1 holes "Aced Hole #10 Blues, Round played with Joe,Nate,Mike, and Bud."

Sunday, May 5, 2019

-1
Joseph Rogers 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

-2
Joseph Rogers 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 29, 2019

-8
Kennan Johnson 47 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

+3
Kylah St. Aubin 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

+4
Joseph Rogers 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 21, 2019

-9
Joseph Rogers 45 - Short tees, 18 holes
-9
Joseph Rogers 45 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 10, 2019

-5
Joseph Rogers 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 9, 2019

-6
Joseph Rogers 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 3, 2019

-7
Joseph Rogers 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 2, 2019

-7
Joseph Rogers 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 1, 2019

-6
Joseph Rogers 48 - Short tees, 18 holes
-6
Joseph Rogers 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 25, 2019

-6
Joseph Rogers 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 21, 2019

-5
Joseph Rogers 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 5, 2019

-7
Joseph Rogers 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 3, 2019

-3
Joseph Rogers 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

-3
Joseph Rogers 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 8, 2018

+3
Joseph Rogers 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

+4
Jeremy Moran 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "Perhaps the last chance this year for a round in decent fall weather. Played with Zane and Simpson. Successfully avoided those dreaded Powder Mill Double Bogeys that can frequently occur."

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

+3
Joseph Rogers 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 18, 2018

+5
Phil Britton 61 - Bucks Cove Blue Tees 18 holes, 1 holes "Round with Nate (62). Beautiful day. Was doing alright until the wind kicked up. All the work on the course by Nate and others has made a huge difference."

Sunday, October 7, 2018

+2
Joseph Rogers 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 28, 2018

+1
Phil Britton 57 - Bucks Cove Blue Tees 18 holes, 1 holes "Threw with Nate (56). Tied my best score here. Just a fun, chill, enjoyable fall round."

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

-2
Joseph Rogers 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

-1
Joseph Rogers 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 25, 2018

-14
Joseph Rogers, doubles 40 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 19, 2018

-9
Kennan Johnson 46 - Long tees, 18 holes "Personal Best"

Thursday, July 5, 2018

+2
Phil Britton 58 - Bucks Cove Blue Tees 18 holes, 1 holes "Beat my best score on this layout by 3 strokes. Found the road on 2, and lots of vegetation (course needs a haircut), but pretty much par golf all the way. Don't think I had a single putt outside of 10 feet."