Pioneer Trail Park

Escanaba, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, September 15, 2018

+3
Jamie Vincent 77 - Blue Tees - Mainland 24, 24 holes "Had some really nice drives and then 2 really bad ones with good scrambles. Found a bees nest on hole 12 and took 2 stingers in the left knee. Miss this course, wish people would take pride and clean this course up."

Saturday, February 10, 2018

-10
Jamie Vincent, doubles with Ryan Vincent 44 - Red tees, 18 holes "Doubles."
-10
Ryan Vincent, doubles with Jamie Vincent 44 - Red tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

-10
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 44 - Red tees, 18 holes "my best score ever"

Saturday, February 3, 2018

-7
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 47 - Red tees, 18 holes "Ace on 3"

Friday, February 2, 2018

-8
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 46 - Red tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 21, 2018

-8
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 46 - Red tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

-4
Silas Hart 51 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

+3
Jamie Vincent 58 - Blue tees, 18 holes "Round 1 with gill"
+5
Jamie Vincent 79 - Blue Tees - Mainland 24, 24 holes "Round 2 with gill"

Thursday, August 24, 2017

-4
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 51 - Blue tees, 18 holes "6 birdies in a row"

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

-3
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 52 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 9, 2017

-5
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 50 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 2, 2017

-4
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 51 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 1, 2017

-4
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 51 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 24, 2016

-5
Chris Johnson 49 - Red tees, 18 holes
+13
Chris Johnson 87 - Blue Tees - Mainland 24, 24 holes "Great day!!! Back 6 was tough like usual!"

Sunday, September 18, 2016

+13
Chris Johnson 87 - Blue Tees - Mainland 24, 24 holes

Thursday, September 15, 2016

E
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 55 - Blue tees, 18 holes "playing very well the last couple weeks"

Sunday, September 11, 2016

E
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 55 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 8, 2016

+3
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 58 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 5, 2016

+7
Chris Johnson 62 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 3, 2016

+3
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 58 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 2, 2016

E
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 55 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

-8
Jordan nance 46 - Red tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 29, 2016

+14
Chris Johnson 88 - Blue Tees - Mainland 24, 24 holes

Saturday, August 6, 2016

+10
Chris Johnson 65 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 1, 2016

-3
Eric Willman 52 - Blue tees, 18 holes "Noc Bay Flyers Monday Handicap Singles League"

Monday, July 25, 2016

-6
Eric Willman 49 - Blue tees, 18 holes "Monday Singles League"

Saturday, July 23, 2016

+2
Jordan Richards 57 - Blue tees, 18 holes "best score I've shot out there."