Commons Park

Royal Palm Beach, Florida     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Jamie Vincent › April 1, 2016
A
Two sets of tees and just an amazing course..would be an A+ with benches.
-  +0 votes  + Scott Jones › February 12, 2015
A
Concrete pads are going in now, along with some tweaks on this really great layout! Future may hold another 18 holes in this location - keep an eye out
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Treude › May 12, 2018
B+
An open parkland course with water in play on 12 holes and several baskets just a few feet from the water. Usually very windy on this course. If you throw over the trees then this course is not technical. A bombers delight. A beautifully manicured park with long cement tees. No signs, but the distances are marked directly on each tee pad. Unfortunately, these distances are to the original basket locations. Several holes now have optional basket locations and the distances are unknown unless you bring a laser rangefinder. Overall, a fun and challenging course for advanced players.
-  +0 votes  + Marc LaFleur › May 4, 2017
A
What a great little course. Most holes are reachable in 2 . No concrete tee pads , no signage as of yet but both are coming in the future. This is a short course for the most part in due part to the great and picture perfect water holes. I would consider this a par 54 course as there are only a few longer holes. This course also has beautiful and brand new pavilions , paved roads and pathways as well as huge potential for tournament play. My only concern is the walking paths are right in with ma ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Benny B › September 21, 2015
A
Great course.
Long and short tee pads.
Water hazards a plenty
Good use of elevation
Each hole has something different.
The guy in the air conditioned club house told me the park just got approved for 18 more holes.
This will be a championship course.
Course was created by a local middle school teacher.

-  +0 votes  + Dave "Sweet D" Gross › February 7, 2015
B+
Challenging and well designed
-  +0 votes  + Kevan Greunke › July 6, 2017
A+
-  +0 votes  + Bret DePew › May 30, 2015
A
Needs to be played
-  +0 votes  + Joe Baley › August 26, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + John Smith › September 20, 2015
B
Great little course, first time playing here. I'll definitely be back.
-  +0 votes  + Pierre Paquet › January 2, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Julian Di Vietro › September 8, 2016
B+
If anyone sees a tee bird, skeeter, valkyrie and a destroyer yeahh i lost 4 discs in one day fml. Windy day and water hazards are my enemy.

Course was very well situated easy to find all the tee boxes, nice signs, even a bathroom/snack drink area almost half way through the course i thought that was awesome. Really impressed with how well kept the place is. Beware of the water hazards there are a bunch. I would try and play here more often but i live in Miami.
-  +0 votes  + David Lorenzo › March 20, 2017
A-
Excellent course. Beautiful scenery. It is definitely my favorite disc golf course.
-  +0 votes  + Curtis Davis › August 23, 2018
B