Adventure Park

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

+9
LISA LILLY 36 - White tees (mid), 9 holes

Sunday, July 16, 2017

E
Daniel Neff 29 - Blue tees (long), 9 holes

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

+9
Brandon Robinette 65 - Reds & Blues, 18 holes

Sunday, December 4, 2016

+4
Justin Clary 33 - Blue tees (long), 9 holes

Monday, October 31, 2016

+12
Justin Clary 70 - Blue tees (long) 2x, 18 holes "8-10mph winds"

Sunday, October 30, 2016

+3
Michael Gursky 32 - Blue tees (long), 9 holes "Extremely windy"

Monday, July 11, 2016

-3
Shane K 26 - Blue tees (long), 9 holes

Friday, July 8, 2016

+1
Matt L, doubles 28 - White tees (mid), 9 holes "Windy💨"

Monday, July 4, 2016

E
Michael Gursky 58 - Blue tees (long) 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

+7
Josh "B3" Bergman 63 - Whites & Blues, 18 holes

Monday, October 5, 2015

-2
Dave Truitt 27 - Blue tees (long), 9 holes