Stony Creek Metropark

Shelby Township, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

+9
Nick G 68 - Blue course, 2012 Longs, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

+14
Nick G 68 - Blue course, 18 Longs short 1,2&15 w island, 18 holes

Sunday, September 8, 2019

+3
Nathanial Olechowski 59 - Blue course, Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 5, 2019

+2
Nick G 67 - Blue course, 2016 long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

+2
Nick G 67 - Blue course, 2016 long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

-3
Chris Jackson 54 - Green course, Long Tees, 18 holes "First time here. I kinda like this course. I appreciate that they've trimmed the grass in the rough, especially on the 400 foot downhill hole (10). Makes the round a bit more pleasant. There is some good variety here, and I like the longer holes back in the woods. Some of the tee signs don't reflect the actual shape of the hole. You see it comparing short tees to long tees and realizing it's basically the same shape for each of them, even though the long tee has to navigate a dogleg."
+2
Chris Jackson 60 - Blue course, Long tees, 18 holes "Started on 3. Longer, more challenging in terms of distance. It was also quite windy for this round."

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

+3
Nick G 68 - Blue course, 2016 long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2019

+6
Nick G 71 - Blue course, 2016 long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2019

+1
Andrew Chappell, doubles 55 - Green course, Short Tees, 18 holes "First legit doubles round and first tourney. Stepped through the door to the next part of my disc golf journey."

Friday, August 16, 2019

+5
Trevor Diehl 62 - Green course, Long Tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 5, 2019

-6
HEEB -A.J. B 48 - Blue course, 18 Longs short 1,2&15 w island, 18 holes

Thursday, July 25, 2019

+6
Scott Ransley 63 - Green course, Long Tees, 18 holes "2nd round of the day. Rough time with lost discs on holes 2 and 8. Tied Doug."

Monday, July 22, 2019

+9
Scott Ransley 67 - Blue course, Long tees, 18 holes "First time here in awhile. Nice morning. Beat by Doug."

Monday, July 1, 2019

-3
Tom Wagner 56 - Blue course, 2016 Short Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 6, 2019

+10
Jason Swanson 66 - Green course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 31, 2019

-3
HEEB -A.J. B 51 - Blue course, 18 Longs short 1,2&15 w island, 18 holes

Thursday, May 30, 2019

+3
Al T. Dread 57 - Blue course, Blue 1 & 2 long 3-18 short, 18 holes "[email protected]"
-3
Al T. Dread 51 - Green course, Short Tees, 18 holes "[email protected] MPH"

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

-1
Brian Gore 56 - Green course, Long Tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 20, 2019

+24
Austin Diehl 81 - Green course, Long Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 18, 2019

+1
Brian Hyzertron Crouch 59 - Blue course, Long tees, 18 holes "First time playing Longs here. Didn’t know there was a long basket on 1. Putting was on fire all day. To bad most of the putts were to save par haha."
+2
Brian Hyzertron Crouch 56 - Green course, Short Tees (18 Holes), 18 holes

Thursday, May 16, 2019

+3
Paul Doherty 84 - Blue course, Short 1 and 2, 27 long, 27 holes "Windy"

Thursday, May 9, 2019

-3
Josh Cook 56 - Blue course, 2012 Longs, 18 holes

Monday, May 6, 2019

E
Mark Grisa 58 - Blue course, Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Mark Grisa 63 - Green course, Long Tees, 18 holes
+11
Trevor Diehl 65 - Blue course, Green 1-9 Long 10-18 Short, 18 holes

Saturday, May 4, 2019

+8
Robert Wagner 64 - Green course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Brendan Livingston 58 - Green course, Long Tees, 18 holes