Mine Kill State Park

North Blenheim, New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +2 votes  + Ryan Clair › May 25, 2016
A+
This course is fantastic. Shots for everyone, including champion level layout. It has woods hills beautiful fields and Amazing views of surrounding mountains. It is a must play
-  +1 votes  + Shai Simonson › July 17, 2019
A
This course, located in a New York State Park is amazing. There are two tees and two baskets on every one of the 18 holes. One of the best parts of this course is that the each of the four combinations is a very different hole. Sometimes the same hole will be a technical short shot on one layout and a bomb on another. One layout is lefty-friendly and one righty-friendly. It is hard to design all 4 combiations this well so consistently. The park is beautiful with great views of the Catskil ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + Paul Bullinger › April 17, 2016
A
Beautiful course and layout, fun for everybody no matter what your skill level, with two tee boxes to choose from for each hole and also two baskets, (green & orange) makes this course very fun and challenging. Open fields and tight wooded areas leaves something for everyone to enjoy.
-  +1 votes  + Raid M › July 6, 2016
A+
This course is pretty rad. I like the variety of holes, as you are always on your toes. Great way to test your skills and your fitness after walking up and down all those hills!
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Treude › August 29, 2018
B
Most of the course is an open parkland course with 3 holes in the beautiful mature forest and lots of elevation. I would have preferred more holes in this forest. I played the pro tees to the orange baskets. This layout was not fun. First, There was just one hole where I could see the orange basket. So, on numerous times I either walked up to find it or just assumed where it was by using the inaccurate tee signs. I also didn't like the design of several holes. I found myself throwing 150 ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Jacobs › July 3, 2018
A
-  +0 votes  + Jed Whalen › May 25, 2016
A
Just like the other reviewers said, great layout and two different tee pads. nice mix of woods and open shots. And a waterfall right before you get into the park if coming through Roxbury.
-  +0 votes  + Jasan LaSasso › May 25, 2016
A+
Great course with a variety of different holes. The park works very hard to keep the course in amazing condition. Best to play it in the late spring or early fall.
-  +0 votes  + Mike Schwartz › June 8, 2015
A
Played at the may monthly without all the t's in but was a great course. Great layout with a good challenge.
-  +0 votes  + Tyler Reynolds › September 11, 2019
A+
-  +0 votes  + Joseph Wait › June 18, 2019
A+
-  +0 votes  + Mark Spaulding › May 24, 2019
A
Love this course. Nice variety of open and wooded. Definitely challenging but still can be relaxing.
-  +0 votes  + Mark Hay › October 2, 2018
A
Fantastic course. Great mix of holes and with multiple pins and basket locations for each hole. Kudos to the Mine Kill staff for keeping the course in such great shape.