Kensington Metropark - Toboggan Course

Milford, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +13 votes  + Scott WhiteToboggan Course › September 10, 2010
A+
This course is the work of disc golf legend Jim Kenner. He identified this area of Kensington Metropark as 'the perfect spot for a disc golf course' well before any of us even picked up a disc. He finally got the park to oblige and install a course in this hand picked area in 2000. Unfortunately it is only in the ground for about three weeks in June. Jim has pushed the boundary of our sport one more notch to the right with the Toboggan Course. We are no longer throwing lids in the park, ...
continue reading ›
-  +9 votes  + T PillsToboggan Course › June 20, 2018
A+
This review is calling out Matthew Wayne Crawford for his uninspired troll review: If you can't find scenic views at the Toboggan, you are legally blind, and if so, I'm sorry for calling you out. This is a beautiful course with tons of wildlife and rolling hills covered with lush greenery. It would be hard to find a better place to put a disc golf course in Michigan. Seriously, I'm sure Jim Kenner tried. The holes are challenging but not impossible. Throwing up and down hills is fun. S ...
continue reading ›
-  +4 votes  + grant wardToboggan Course › May 29, 2011
A+
-  +4 votes  + Jamie The Sauce MosierToboggan Course › September 18, 2018
A+
Dylan, Dylan, Dylan, Dylan, Dylan
-  +3 votes  + Trevor "Doppler" DixonToboggan Course › January 19, 2011
A+
-  +2 votes  + Brian MorbaToboggan Course › June 2, 2011
A+
-  +2 votes  + - br33zy -Toboggan Course › June 4, 2011
A+
-  +2 votes  + Jesse CahillToboggan Course › May 29, 2012
A+
It's the Toboggan, go play it. Play smart, throw far, make putts. Winner
-  +2 votes  + Craig DowningToboggan Course › May 26, 2012
A+
Rough is thick already!!
-  +2 votes  + Brad BrundageToboggan Course › June 9, 2011
A+
-  +2 votes  + Mitch SylvainToboggan Course › May 25, 2014
A+
-  +2 votes  + Jeremy GibbsToboggan Course › June 18, 2011
A+
Best Course I have ever played!!
-  +2 votes  + Lori Mullen WPDToboggan Course › May 29, 2011
A+
-  +2 votes  + Michael McMillanToboggan Course › May 30, 2011
A+
-  +2 votes  + brent moreno "WPD"Toboggan Course › June 4, 2011
A+
the course is sweet glad i got to play it
-  +2 votes  + Ron Jacobs TBSToboggan Course › March 29, 2018
A
-  +1 votes  + Hunter S. DotsonToboggan Course › June 14, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Neil BuchananToboggan Course › May 30, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + josh schulteToboggan Course › May 30, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Nick StinedurfToboggan Course › June 17, 2018
A+
This is a tough course, but even when it's kicking your butt you'll love it. Gorgeous part of the park, excellent design, way more elevation changes than most courses around, Bring a couple friends to help spot discs, and a lot of water.
-  +1 votes  + Matt DimickToboggan Course › June 2, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + ERIC McconnellToboggan Course › May 31, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Christian DomanToboggan Course › November 11, 2014
A
A challenging and rewarding round that tests your mntal stamina as well as your physical fitness.
-  +1 votes  + Joe 'Blaze' MeldrumToboggan Course › June 4, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Adam MitchellToboggan Course › June 5, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Brandon "Double B" ButlerToboggan Course › May 29, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Larry Wegrecki Sr.Toboggan Course › February 20, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Justin MToboggan Course › June 2, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Garrett BoguesToboggan Course › May 26, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Douglas "Fresh" WatsonToboggan Course › May 29, 2011
A+
Beautiful course. Challenging and lots of fun.
-  +1 votes  + Kyle GreenhalghToboggan Course › June 4, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Tommy MUDMAN WciselToboggan Course › June 7, 2011
A+
SWEEEEEEEET!!!!!!!
-  +1 votes  + MEAT BABYToboggan Course › June 3, 2012
A
Tight n tough to play......
-  +1 votes  + Robert WagnerToboggan Course › May 24, 2014
A
90 Degree heat tested stmina to say the least. Given the traditional lack of elevation in the area, the tobbogan hills are a welcomed sight. Very well taken care off. Fairways were getting a new mow job and the operators were very courteous to allow golfers to play through. Only negative all day was the knucklehead using 18 as a pracrice basket, not moving away during our approach or putts. He represents the only blemish for tje day.
-  +1 votes  + Dave LassenToboggan Course › May 28, 2015
A+
-  +1 votes  + Patrick FranzToboggan Course › June 2, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Jeremy ReisigToboggan Course › June 3, 2012
A
You stay out of the brush, make good placements, and throw consistently. Just like any good course, Toboggan makes doing this quite difficult. The course itself is a work of art, and one of the top-notch courses ever designed. It will challenge everything about your game.
-  +1 votes  + Curtis WendtToboggan Course › June 4, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + TJ YellandToboggan Course › June 3, 2011
A
I was very impressed by the course. It is a monster that is for sure. You need to go with a group to spot discs. I believe the course might be easier if you didnt have to worry about losing discs. Just go throw your game and you sould do pretty well. If you let the fact that you might lose a disc get in your head you will not play well
-  +1 votes  + ken "sega salt" mooteToboggan Course › May 28, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Josh BickelToboggan Course › June 4, 2012
A
An amazing course with some sweet hole designs. Brush could be taken care of a little bit more though since it's very easy to lose a disc. Definitely wish this course was up year round!
-  +1 votes  + Mike StratfordToboggan Course › May 28, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Rob VaughanToboggan Course › June 15, 2011
A
i shot a 66 its the most challanging coarse i shot in michigan
-  +1 votes  + Rick LittleToboggan Course › June 5, 2015
A
-  +1 votes  + Nicholas RichardsonToboggan Course › May 28, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Jacob TurnerToboggan Course › May 28, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Mike SpagnetoToboggan Course › June 2, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Eric TranthamToboggan Course › June 12, 2012
A+
Wow, I'm so glad I got down there in time yesterday to play this course. Do not miss it next year, bring a spotter. No really have a spotter.
-  +1 votes  + jason kosenkoToboggan Course › June 3, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Chris EvansToboggan Course › June 28, 2012
A-
HARDEST course played yet! Proud to say I didn't lose a disc! Super long holes, steep hills, spotters needed on almost EVERY hole, a blast!
-  +1 votes  + Jake PardoToboggan Course › May 16, 2018
A
-  +1 votes  + Kennan JohnsonToboggan Course › July 7, 2018
A+
So much fun.
-  +1 votes  + Drew "Orange Andy" HerronToboggan Course › June 5, 2017
A
Amazing!
-  +1 votes  + Tom WagnerToboggan Course › June 10, 2017
A+
Wow! What a beast. Humbling experience for me. Definitely one of a kind.
-  +0 votes  + peter kunoffToboggan Course › July 29, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Eirik KauserudToboggan Course › June 8, 2012
A
Awesome! A+ with level tees.
-  +0 votes  + Jason KirkaldyToboggan Course › June 1, 2011
A-
needs benches, its huge and awesome
-  +0 votes  + Brian MeiselToboggan Course › May 26, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Mark LawrenceToboggan Course › June 4, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Aaron DA HAWK BirdsallToboggan Course › May 23, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Paul WisemanToboggan Course › June 11, 2018
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jeff CoatesToboggan Course › May 31, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Andrew KalukToboggan Course › September 15, 2010
A+
JUST THE BOMB!!! best course!
-  +0 votes  + Joe ArnetToboggan Course › June 1, 2018
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jerry "Chilly" ChilsonToboggan Course › May 9, 2013
A+
No baskets but if I was within 20 of sleeve or hit the stick (if there) consider it a made putt. Hit stick from 70ft on 12 :)
-  +0 votes  + Tony MaccarinoToboggan Course › May 26, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Nick "Fooch" Fucinari WPDToboggan Course › May 29, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + David BihlToboggan Course › May 26, 2014
A+
What can I say about the Toboggan course that hasn't already been said. Crown Jewel of courses in Michigan for sure. Now that all the Russian Olives have been removed it really has a country club feel. I think Kensington Metropark is missing out on a big stream of income here. If they planted grass all around where they removed the brush and put the course in 6 months per year they could easily charge 10 buck for a day pass to play. It would be so sweet.
-  +0 votes  + Angel GilbertToboggan Course › May 26, 2012
A+
i fukin love this course and wish it could be in all year but s**t happens and glad to play it when it is in.
-  +0 votes  + steve sevontyToboggan Course › May 27, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy FoorToboggan Course › June 28, 2018
A
This course is one of kind and deserves the numerous high ratings. Transporting you into a natural seclusion that is unlike any course I've played. The views, elevation changes and beautifully cut fairways would make for even just a great hike. And hiking it is what some folks should do; this course is not for everybody and will actually be quite brutal for lower skilled Disc Golfers. There is an also (by design and on purpose) a big arm requirement for shooting low to under 60's. The schu ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Ted StoeblingToboggan Course › May 29, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Becky GilbertToboggan Course › May 27, 2014
A-
grooming was a vast improvement from when i played it 3 years ago!
-  +0 votes  + Jeff BaumanToboggan Course › May 26, 2013
A
Climbing those toboggan hills is a sumbich. Besides that, this place is the bomb!
-  +0 votes  + B ManToboggan Course › October 26, 2010
A+
Wish it was permanent because it is a great course with a little of everything!
-  +0 votes  + Mike RivamonteToboggan Course › June 28, 2018
A+
-  +0 votes  + Kevin ReddyToboggan Course › May 24, 2014
A-
Recent clearing efforts have made this a true beauty of a championship layout. Brutal for the novice disc golfer (like myself), but still fun to play.
-  +0 votes  + David TomlinsonTBSToboggan Course › June 22, 2018
A+
The course is looking the best I've ever seen it. I love this course.
-  +0 votes  + Corey KieftToboggan Course › May 31, 2012
A
Sick course. Like a longer Flip City mixed with Leviathan Longs.
-  +0 votes  + nicholas eastmanToboggan Course › June 10, 2013
A
I loved playing here! Very chalenging course will test all parts of your game! A must play for the discer that wants to step there game up to the next level!
-  +0 votes  + Louis Caponi WPDToboggan Course › October 2, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jason AdamskiToboggan Course › June 5, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike JacobsonToboggan Course › June 3, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Andy MillsToboggan Course › June 7, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + James KahnToboggan Course › April 16, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Ben CiccarelliToboggan Course › September 18, 2018
A+
-  +0 votes  + Kenneth TyburskiToboggan Course › October 14, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Scott SmithToboggan Course › May 26, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Joey "ThaSicknaz" GulyasToboggan Course › May 23, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Michael BallToboggan Course › June 6, 2017
A+
Just simply marvelous. A true world class course
-  +0 votes  + Mike BourquinToboggan Course › March 24, 2011
A+
favorite course. and in the 100 degree heat will put a good whoopin on ya that most courses wont
-  +0 votes  + brandon oleskieToboggan Course › June 5, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Wade CalvertToboggan Course › May 28, 2014
A
I still love the course, even with them removing a lot of the obstacles. It really didn't seem to make the course play any easier, it just made it easier to find discs
-  +0 votes  + Brandon RedmondToboggan Course › May 31, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Ben JacksonToboggan Course › May 31, 2017
A+
There's the obvious well designed course with all the elevation but a bonus for this year: The rough is a reasonable rough this year. Just makes for bad footing much more than difficulty of finding a disc.
-  +0 votes  + Johnny BranstetterToboggan Course › May 30, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Nick VanderkolkToboggan Course › June 18, 2011
A+
I won't even try to describe it. This is where I will go when I die if there is a God.
-  +0 votes  + William "Wilcone" FretzToboggan Course › May 27, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Jonathan KirkToboggan Course › June 3, 2011
A+
Utterly amazing course. Not for beginners.
-  +0 votes  + Jared SmithToboggan Course › February 23, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Jared DowToboggan Course › June 4, 2015
A+
-  +0 votes  + Ed CarpusToboggan Course › July 5, 2012
A+
It's the Toboggan Course. Play it. It will hurt, you will be tired, you may not make it through the whole thing. (It's usually hot as balls when it's in the ground) You're likely to lose at least one disc. Don't bother looking for it, no one has any idea where it went. It's like Christmas, only it lasts 3 weeks, there's no BS snow on the ground, and it's entirely about disc golf. Is it June again yet?
-  +0 votes  + Michael BlockToboggan Course › December 19, 2012
A+
Definitely worth setting a day or two aside before or after the tournament to play for fun! DO NOT PLAY ALONE
-  +0 votes  + Scottie ReslockToboggan Course › June 7, 2017
A+
What can I say, it is about as pro of a course can be! Probably the best & hardest I have ever squared up against. Just wish it was open a little longer every year. Would definitely pony up some $$$ to play it if that's what it takes!
-  +0 votes  + Greg ArgyleToboggan Course › August 31, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jesse "Scoop" SantiagoToboggan Course › June 4, 2014
A
If you ever get the chance, check this course out! I was left speechless, which doesn't happen often. I was in awe standing on some of these tee pads looking at the massive shots I had to throw. It's a bit different than in the past from what I'm told due to manicuring of a lot of the brush but I didn't mind. Lol. Put it on the bucket list and do yourself a favor and visit this course!
-  +0 votes  + Rob DahmenToboggan Course › June 2, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Joseph "Spyke Hyzer" ContrattoToboggan Course › June 9, 2014
A+
Course was already amazing but even better now that they cleared it out some.
-  +0 votes  + Jonathan FarleyToboggan Course › June 2, 2017
A+
AWESOME!!
-  +0 votes  + Jared HeberlingToboggan Course › November 28, 2012
A
Great course even in harsh conditions. Prevailing winds stay at your back for the most part when not protected. Easy track to to navigate for the most part by following the well trecked paths. From what my crew gathered from the locals is that the main course is no longer. Only Black Locust exists, other than the Toboggan course 1 month outh of the year. Overall, a must to play! Anyone know which month out of the year Toboggan is open?
-  +0 votes  + Alex JanowskiToboggan Course › May 23, 2013
A
fun but unforgiving.
-  +0 votes  + Steve HatterToboggan Course › July 24, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Michael OConnellToboggan Course › May 27, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Justin DillingerToboggan Course › June 8, 2012
A-
Great course. Wish it was around more then 2 weeks/year. Going to have to try hard to qualify next year for Ams. This course is no joke. Bring your big boy arm and precision mid-range shots. Really excited about playing next year.
-  +0 votes  + Patrick CostykToboggan Course › June 9, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Nate-Dog SheltonToboggan Course › June 4, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + lwwj mailmanToboggan Course › August 22, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick KohnToboggan Course › March 29, 2017
A+
-  +0 votes  + David ThomasToboggan Course › June 14, 2012
A
Mint contion! Should be open longer then 1 month out of the year!
-  +0 votes  + Paul DohertyToboggan Course › May 27, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Ben BobowskiToboggan Course › May 26, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + John "Johnny Mac" McClenahanToboggan Course › May 23, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Neil DuffeyToboggan Course › May 27, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Rooster Robb DeHaanToboggan Course › May 25, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Josh RussellToboggan Course › June 17, 2019
A+
Awesome isn't a big enough word for this course. Superb elevation changes.
-  +0 votes  + Jake SchneiderToboggan Course › June 1, 2017
A
OMG, what a track!
-  +0 votes  + Skyler StokerToboggan Course › June 8, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Tim IlesToboggan Course › December 23, 2012
A+
Awesome course, very challenging, definitely not a course for a casual round of golf. Due to the fact that it is only up for 3-4 weeks a year the rough, is very rough. This is another course in Michigan that you must play at least once in your life.
-  +0 votes  + Gary FraderToboggan Course › August 12, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Eric DustenToboggan Course › June 17, 2018
B+
Toboggan is a must play. Huge holes, hills galore hence the Toboggan name. Roughs can be really rough. I give it a B+ because not enough variation of short holes. Loved playing there though.
-  +0 votes  + Mikal MorrisToboggan Course › June 21, 2019
A
-  +0 votes  + Steve YoungToboggan Course › August 12, 2014
A+
Long, tough, but enjoyable and challenging
-  +0 votes  + Brian Hyzertron CrouchToboggan Course › June 4, 2013
A+
This was the LONGEST and HARDEST course I've ever played and I enjoyed EVERY second of it. Unreal to think about the score that the pros put up on this course. Whole new level of respect for those guys
-  +0 votes  + Raymond BlainToboggan Course › January 10, 2018
A+
-  +0 votes  + Bart KowalewskiToboggan Course › December 28, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Rocky SchilkeToboggan Course › June 5, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Josh CookToboggan Course › June 12, 2018
A+
-  +0 votes  + Andrew WojciechowskiToboggan Course › June 11, 2013
A+
This course is unreal. A mut-play if you get the chance.
-  +0 votes  + Chris JefferyToboggan Course › June 11, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jordan SnyderToboggan Course › May 25, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Goofy MitchellToboggan Course › June 9, 2017
A+
One of the best around!
-  +0 votes  + Evan VToboggan Course › June 11, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + connor leidalToboggan Course › May 25, 2018
A+
You remember that one time you threw a disc 450? Going to need a lot of that out here.
-  +0 votes  + Ryan PaduchToboggan Course › June 26, 2017
A+
-  +0 votes  + Tyler FrisbieToboggan Course › June 3, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Les Shaner jrToboggan Course › June 18, 2018
A
Beautiful course and glad I got the privilege to play it. Thank u everyone for the work. Keep it up
-  +0 votes  + Jay Moyer S.D.G.C.Toboggan Course › October 21, 2018
A+
-  +0 votes  + mateo lawryToboggan Course › May 26, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Steve 'Fanzi' ZaborowskiToboggan Course › May 28, 2015
A+
This course is really long and challenging, If you miss the fairway you can land in some serious trouble depending upon the hole. The Toboggan course is definitely one of my favorites!
-  +0 votes  + Brian SweetToboggan Course › June 8, 2018
A-
Beautiful looking course. Get used to giant uphill battles and downhill smashes... And repeat. Liked the course but it really does leave you catching your breath before every putt if you're out of shape lol. I never craved a flat shot more when I was done. My 400-420' arm felt like a pea shooter. Don't think there's a single ace run possible for me here, but it will make you play smart even for pars.
-  +0 votes  + Nate WileyToboggan Course › June 24, 2019
A+
Always great to play here, course is beautiful and well kept
-  +0 votes  + Carl HallToboggan Course › May 28, 2015
A+
-  +0 votes  + matt wToboggan Course › November 14, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Brendan LivingstonToboggan Course › June 2, 2016
A+
Now i know what I'm dealing with. Come here prepared to the teeth. As much water as you can carry (colder the better.) Plenty of energy giving snacks to keep yourself motivated and pumped. A goto Understable fairway driver and driver is a must for the uphill shots. Keep your drives in the fairway and your approaches sound and you'll do alright.
-  +0 votes  + John DishawToboggan Course › May 31, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jake WaxerToboggan Course › July 1, 2018
A+
-  +0 votes  + kyle d.Toboggan Course › June 1, 2015
A+
-  +0 votes  + Chris TrumbullToboggan Course › June 8, 2018
A-
-  +0 votes  + cody fronczakToboggan Course › June 15, 2018
A+
-  +0 votes  + Ken M.Toboggan Course › July 9, 2015
A+
A totally impossible course that may be the most challenging (and fun to play) in the world. Too bad it's only up for a couple of weeks each year.
-  +0 votes  + Steve SimisonToboggan Course › June 13, 2018
A
Beautiful course with some very unforgiving rough!
-  +0 votes  + Carlin GozaToboggan Course › September 15, 2017
A+
-  +0 votes  + Tyler HuygheToboggan Course › May 29, 2018
A+
Michigan Gem
-  +0 votes  + Tyler DillonToboggan Course › June 30, 2018
A+
This is one of my favorites. Fun and very challenging. Lots and lots and lots of elevation. The rough is some of the roughest, extremely thick. Spotters are highly recommended. But as far as course layout, par, baskets, elevation, and variety go... this course is a true gem and I am super pleased that it has been open such a long stretch of time this year! I hope that they can make the course permanent or at least 3/4 of the year.
-  +0 votes  + Jessica SmithToboggan Course › March 26, 2016
A+
<3
-  +0 votes  + Brad BrinkerToboggan Course › June 1, 2016
A+
Very extreme high to low terrain. The up shot on hole 2 and 17 and trying to place a drive off 3 is pretty rough. love this course it is quicky my favorite , come ready to throw far.
-  +0 votes  + Chris MulkaToboggan Course › June 26, 2018
A
Played for the first time recently and was really impressed by the challenge and beauty this course has to offer. Make no mistake- I would not recommend this to a beginner just based on the length of the holes alone, but advanced and intermediate players should really enjoy the ride. Some of the vistas from atop the long downhill holes are spectacular. I managed to park my drive on the 363 foot downhill 14th hole, which was really exhilarating. And the uphill holes provide a whole different ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Alex ToupinToboggan Course › June 15, 2019
A+
-  +0 votes  + Art LiptowToboggan Course › June 15, 2018
A
-  +0 votes  + Kevin “KDawg” VilleMonteToboggan Course › June 1, 2017
A+
Course in pristine condition for upcoming USADGC Tournament.
-  +0 votes  + Matt LaFleurToboggan Course › October 18, 2018
A+
Best course in the state! Looking forward to next year for AM National and GLO!
-  +0 votes  + Clint RodgerToboggan Course › July 13, 2019
A
Loved this course! Wish it was year round. The mix between up hill and down makes it very challenging. Seems impossible to throw uphill but so rewarding going back down.
-  +0 votes  + Kevin JenksToboggan Course › June 27, 2018
A
-  +0 votes  + Matt BatesToboggan Course › June 14, 2018
A+
Simply the best course ever!
-  +0 votes  + Brian OToboggan Course › May 31, 2017
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeffrey GrzywinskiToboggan Course › June 29, 2019
A+
-  +0 votes  + Nate KrummToboggan Course › June 11, 2018
A
-  +0 votes  + Ryan JewellToboggan Course › June 26, 2018
A
-  +0 votes  + Andrew "Trout" RusinekToboggan Course › June 2, 2017
A+
-  +0 votes  + Matt "Gandolf" SheilToboggan Course › June 19, 2018
A+
Fantastic course! Get out and play it! One of the best courses I've played...anywhere.
-  +0 votes  + Jeff LovelessToboggan Course › June 27, 2018
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jesse QuallsToboggan Course › June 7, 2018
A
Wow! What a course. Huge shots, very hilly, lots of talk grass. Easy to loose a disc. Should deff. Play with someone to spot. New favorite.
-  +0 votes  + Matt MuchmoreToboggan Course › June 27, 2019
A+
-  +0 votes  + Daniel KennedyToboggan Course › July 11, 2018
A-
A nice course if you like to bomb. Beautiful layout and nice elevation changes but I don't think this is a top 20 course in the country. Definitely worth playing but be ready to lose or spend time looking for discs.
-  +0 votes  + Dan SebaldToboggan Course › June 27, 2019
A+
Great place to play!
-  -1 votes  + John MinicuciToboggan Course › May 16, 2018
A+
-  -1 votes  + Steve Nolff A3Toboggan Course › June 14, 2012
A+
-  -1 votes  + Kevin GillhespyToboggan Course › June 6, 2016
A+
-  -1 votes  + Steve DelahayeToboggan Course › July 19, 2014
B-
-  -1 votes  + Jake ForsterToboggan Course › June 5, 2019
A+
-  -2 votes  + Steve WidzinskiToboggan Course › November 21, 2010
B+
-  -2 votes  + Jon LudwigToboggan Course › May 22, 2011
B+
You'll be sucking air by the 3rd hole but this is a very challenging and enjoyable course. Bring lots of water and a snack cause it'll take it out of you.
-  -2 votes  + Taylor Goik -Dirty Mitten Disc Golf-Toboggan Course › October 7, 2011
B+
-  -2 votes  + Jonathon VorpagelToboggan Course › May 28, 2012
B
-  -2 votes  + Terry TaggartToboggan Course › September 16, 2014
B
-  -2 votes  + Timmy RedmanToboggan Course › May 27, 2013
A
Awesome course, best challenge around. IF you get to play this course count yourself lucky. If there were signs and teepads this is easily a A+ course. Huge drives up and down hills. Elevation here is crazy. NOT for beginners
-  -4 votes  + John PerryToboggan Course › September 16, 2014
C+
this course could use some tree / bush cleanup removal which i did hear was done this year. but nice otherwise. hilly long and very challenging. i know it is a temp course but tee signs, tees would be awesome.
-  -7 votes  + Redmon "aces" DToboggan Course › August 8, 2013
A+
Awesome course to bad it's temparary I loved it was nice lines tits downhills just epic
-  -24 votes  + Matthew Wayne CrawfordToboggan Course › June 9, 2018
F-
Don't understand all the hype
No spectacular views every other shot is up a hill if you ran three feet off the Fairway you can look for 10 to 15 minutes makes no sense as to why it's a private course and it's only available to the public once a year can definitely say that I'll never returned you walk all the way up those Hills and still don't get nothing nice to look at shot a 60