Kensington Metropark

Milford, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, March 27, 2020

+2
Paul Doherty 61 - Black Locust South, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

+3
Tom Wagner 58 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Tom Wagner 51 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes "Can’t believe I pulled off a tick already"

Monday, January 6, 2020

+6
Matthew Malcolm 61 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Matthew Malcolm 61 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

+5
PAAAAAUUUUULL Novak 59 - Black Locust, Short tees, 18 holes "Tough Putting day and a few unfortunate tree kicks"

Sunday, December 22, 2019

E
Paul Doherty 55 - Black Locust, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 23, 2019

+4
Jeff Doran 59 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Jeff Doran 62 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 4, 2019

+5
Brendan Livingston 64 - Black Locust South, Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Brendan Livingston 59 - Black Locust North, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 3, 2019

-1
Johnny O 53 - Black Locust, North Course - Short Tees., 18 holes "Great course well maintained and nice baskets"

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

-9
Rob Smith 45 - Black Locust, North Course - Short Tees., 18 holes "With two 4’s "
-14
Rob Smith 41 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes "Skip ACE on 12! ESP Nuke"

Sunday, October 13, 2019

-1
Paul Doherty 54 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes
+7
JJ Novack 66 - Black Locust South, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 10, 2019

E
Paul Doherty 55 - Black Locust, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

-5
Paul Doherty 50 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 20, 2019

-5
Mark Grisa 49 - Black Locust, Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Mark Grisa 51 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2019

-3
JJ Novack 52 - Black Locust North, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 2, 2019

+2
Paul Doherty 89 - Black Locust, Long tees, 27 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2019

-2
Mark Guldner 57 - Black Locust South, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2019

E
Rich Mcpherson 54 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes "Quick round with joe putters and midrange only that we bought at the store. Joe +10"

Saturday, August 17, 2019

+3
Jeff Novak 62 - Black Locust South, Long tees, 18 holes
+8
Chris Trumbull 63 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Chris Trumbull 61 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Chris Trumbull 59 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 9, 2019

+4
Matthew Malcolm 59 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2019

+9
Matthew Peacock 64 - Black Locust North, Long tees, 18 holes