Kensington Metropark

Milford, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-1
Paul Doherty 54 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes
+7
JJ Novack 66 - Black Locust South, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 10, 2019

E
Paul Doherty 55 - Black Locust, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

-5
Paul Doherty 50 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 20, 2019

-5
Mark Grisa 49 - Black Locust, Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Mark Grisa 51 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2019

-3
JJ Novack 52 - Black Locust North, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 2, 2019

+2
Paul Doherty 89 - Black Locust, Long tees, 27 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2019

-2
Mark Guldner 57 - Black Locust South, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2019

E
Rich Mcpherson 54 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes "Quick round with joe putters and midrange only that we bought at the store. Joe +10"

Saturday, August 17, 2019

+3
Jeff Novak 62 - Black Locust South, Long tees, 18 holes
+8
Chris Trumbull 63 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Chris Trumbull 61 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Chris Trumbull 59 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 9, 2019

+4
Matthew Malcolm 59 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2019

+9
Matthew Peacock 64 - Black Locust North, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 3, 2019

+4
Trevor Staples 58 - Black Locust, North Course - Short Tees., 18 holes

Thursday, July 25, 2019

-2
Jeff Novak 53 - Black Locust North, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

+4
Mikal Morris 59 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 14, 2019

-1
Paul Doherty 80 - Black Locust, Short tees, 27 holes

Sunday, July 7, 2019

+14
Mark Larsen 68 - Black Locust, Short tees, 18 holes "MILFORD"
+30
kim counterman 84 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

-9
JJ Novack 45 - Black Locust, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 29, 2019

-1
Mikal Morris 53 - Black Locust, North Course - Short Tees., 18 holes

Saturday, June 22, 2019

+2
Jeff Doran 57 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes "Round rated 960"

Friday, June 14, 2019

+6
Scott Ransley 65 - Black Locust South, Long tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Had the course to ourselves. Luke wins by three."
+2
Jeff Doran 56 - Black Locust, North Course - Short Tees., 18 holes

Monday, June 3, 2019

+13
Scott Ransley 68 - Black Locust, Long tees, 18 holes "Round 1 of vacation day golf. Perfect weather. Lots of long searches made for a slow round. Lost disc on 12, but went back after the round and found it."
+10
Scott Ransley 65 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Nothing interesting to report."

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

+5
Paul Doherty 64 - Black Locust South, Long tees, 18 holes