Kensington Metropark

Milford, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

E
Chris Trumbull 57 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes
+4
Chris Trumbull 58 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 25, 2020

+2
Chris Trumbull 59 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 23, 2020

+3
Mark Grisa 58 - Black Locust, Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Chris Trumbull 56 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 11, 2020

+8
Darian Ott 65 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes "First time at Green's"
+6
Darian Ott 60 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes "2nd go at Blue, arm was still a little rough"

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

-6
Paul Doherty 48 - Black Locust, Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 27, 2020

-6
J 96 53 - Black Locust South, Long tees, 18 holes
+8
Chris Arnett 67 - Black Locust South, Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Chris Arnett 50 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 25, 2020

-6
Mark Grisa 48 - Black Locust, Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Mark Grisa 59 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

-1
Paul Doherty 56 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 13, 2020

+2
JJ Novack 59 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 11, 2020

-1
Mark Grisa 53 - Black Locust, Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 10, 2020

-3
Marc Chalkline 54 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes "new am pads in this year... usual goal single digits over... got some luck, a lot - four horrific drives everyone but the 5 hit tree bounced into fairway so could save the 3... that offset bad inside circle putting (missed 2 nine steppers)... okay, goal was to play a 54 round am pads, mission accomplished"

Monday, September 7, 2020

+4
Chris Trumbull 61 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes
+9
Chris Trumbull 63 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 5, 2020

+3
Scott Ransley 57 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes "Early morning round. No fours. When things went bad they went real bad so I took fives instead. Long, long search for Nuke I turned over on hole 7. It was at least 150 feet further in then I thought it could have possibly have gone. Found an old Starfire while searching. Owner said to keep it, so I threw it on several holes. Was hoping it would be nice and flippy, but more over-stable then I would have expected."
-3
Scott Ransley 54 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Haven't played this in awhile. Can't believe they still done have short tee signs on several holes. Rarest of all golf feats on hole 10; a deuce when a large group let me play through. Usually for me that is a guaranteed shank."

Friday, September 4, 2020

E
Mark Grisa 54 - Black Locust, Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 28, 2020

+6
Darian Ott 60 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes "First time, lost momentum on hole 14 after a group let us pass and began rushing us."

Thursday, August 27, 2020

+3
Mark Grisa 58 - Black Locust, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 22, 2020

+8
Mark Larsen 62 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes "MILFORD CHARTER TOWNSHIP......(BEST ROUND)"
+11
Mark Larsen 68 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes "MILFORD CHARTER TOWNSHIP"

Friday, August 14, 2020

-6
Mark Grisa 48 - Black Locust, Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 30, 2020

-1
Marc Chalkline 56 - Black Locust South, Short tees, 18 holes "am pads newer 18 2 over"

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

-1
Paul Doherty 54 - Black Locust, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 23, 2020

-7
Mark Grisa 47 - Black Locust North, Short tees, 18 holes