Hillcrest Farm

Bonshaw, Prince Edward Island     1 course · 18 holes

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +3 votes  + Benjamin Smith › December 16, 2016
A+
Tee pads, benches, alt routes. What more can you say, this course is perfect
-  +2 votes  + Vern Lepine › September 4, 2014
A+
I can't believe this course it's by far one my favorite course I've ever played. I love the elevation changes, the greens for baskets are beautiful and make the course feel very well established in the rough terrain. An the concrete tees, baskets, and signage are top-notch. It is a challenging course, design by John Houck.
-  +2 votes  + Jon Stikka › August 28, 2016
A+
Just amazing! so glad to have gotten the chance to play here.
-  +2 votes  + Azize Lepine › August 14, 2014
A+
Best course i ever played wish i lived in PEI i play it everyday.The 19 hole the Club house is cool with disc golf bags hanging on the wall with a dsic inside for people to play only $2.00 a bag if you dont have your own.
-  +2 votes  + Travis Lepine › August 14, 2014
A+
Excellent; best course in the East, this course is very easy to get a round with signs telling were to go 2 ntes at the water holes .
-  +2 votes  + David Dalton › January 22, 2017
A+
First course I played and have yet to find one that has the same level of difficulty, beauty and fun. Everyone should play this course at least once it's the best!
-  +2 votes  + Peter Barrett › May 18, 2017
A+
Well worth whatever you pay to play ($10 a day or $200 for a season), there's just so much variety, everything is immaculately maintained, good signage, good directing of holes, concrete tee pads and so many tough but doable ace lines!
-  +2 votes  + Nathaniel Renton › September 10, 2018
A
If someone tells you this place is the most beautiful you should believe them.
-  +1 votes  + Patrick Treude › August 22, 2018
A+
Immediately playing the first hole, one can tell this is going to be a great experience. All 18 holes are carved out of a mature evergreen forest. Most of the underbrush is clear when you land off the beautifully manicured fairways. As is with most of John Houck's designs, he gives you choices of lines for your up shots to the baskets. The two par 5's are the toughest holes. If you miss the fairway, make sure to get the next one in the fairway or you will score high.as I learned on my first ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Jeff Kennah › September 18, 2018
A+
Just play it.
-  +0 votes  + charles barrie › September 19, 2018
A+
-  +0 votes  + Duncan Dixon › March 19, 2018
A+
It’s amazing.
-  +0 votes  + Jesse T › September 22, 2018
A+
By far the best course I have ever played. Beautifully maintained and challenging from the first hole you play. This is a true gem.
-  +0 votes  + Charles Blanchette › July 16, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Keith Ostler › September 27, 2017
A+
-  +0 votes  + CedriC Gilbert › September 21, 2017
A-
-  +0 votes  + Etienne Couture › October 1, 2018
A+
Stunning
-  +0 votes  + Chris Stoddart › September 21, 2018
A
Just an amazing course and challenge
-  +0 votes  + Jane Anderson-Renton › September 11, 2018
A+