Hanson Hills Recreation Area

Grayling, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, October 20, 2019

-3
Paul Doherty 69 - Grayling Rotary DGC, 24 Holes, 24 holes "Short tees"

Sunday, September 1, 2019

+1
Steven O 56 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 26, 2019

-2
ron simpson 70 - Grayling Rotary DGC, 24 holes short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, June 1, 2019

+9
Bill Meadowcroft 63 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Tournament Blues (play as par 3), 18 holes
+24
Bill Meadowcroft 96 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Tournament Open (par 3), 24 holes

Thursday, May 30, 2019

+3
John Porteous 58 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "$15 club cash for Rec CTP #4 - league round"

Thursday, May 16, 2019

+9
John Porteous 63 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Pine Knoll League White Tees, 18 holes "league round"

Thursday, May 9, 2019

-5
Bruce Potts 50 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Longs and Shorts, 18 holes
+6
John Porteous 60 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Pine Knoll League White Tees, 18 holes "$13 Rec 50/50 #4 - league round"

Thursday, May 2, 2019

-2
Bruce Potts 53 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Longs and Shorts, 18 holes
+4
John Porteous 59 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "league round"

Friday, April 26, 2019

-2
Bruce Potts 52 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

+21
Bo Fought 93 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Blue Long Tees, 24 holes "New course #125. Final day of mini vacay trip, why not tackle another ski hill from the Long pads? More scenic views and downhill crushes in a trip full of them. Some crazy roll always early on then fatigue caught up to me. Beautiful course and nice place to end trip."

Sunday, September 16, 2018

-2
Carl Hall 53 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes "Saw a black bear on hole 9, skipped 10 thru 13 to avoid it. Fun!"

Sunday, August 5, 2018

+3
Paul Doherty 60 - Grayling Rotary DGC, 19 Holes Short Tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

-7
Paul Doherty, doubles with Charlie Shaw 50 - Grayling Rotary DGC, 19 Holes Short Tees, 19 holes
-7
Charlie Shaw, doubles with Paul Doherty 50 - Grayling Rotary DGC, 19 Holes Short Tees, 19 holes
-9
Paul Doherty, doubles with Charlie Shaw 45 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes
-9
Charlie Shaw, doubles with Paul Doherty 45 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 1, 2018

+2
Cody Ferrier 57 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Saturday, March 3, 2018

-5
J 96 52 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes
-12
J 96 42 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 19, 2018

-3
Scott Gross "Team Tilley's" 51 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes "Rivalry round with Jason P."

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

-6
Scott Gross "Team Tilley's" 48 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes "Fell behind then came back and beat JP by 1. OG is undefeated in winter play"

Sunday, October 22, 2017

-9
Justin Aytes 46 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

-5
Justin Aytes 50 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Sunday, October 1, 2017

-9
Shane Miller 45 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes "White Tees(are shorter than Blue Tees). Pin A placements, exception of holes 4,8,10,13,18 were at Pin B placement. (Hole 14 disc hit small tree directly in front of basket, if not for that tree maybe a possible Ace)"

Friday, September 1, 2017

-3
Rob Cheyne, doubles with Jeff Meldrum 69 - Grayling Rotary DGC, 24 holes short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, August 31, 2017

-6
Rob Cheyne, doubles with Jeff Meldrum 48 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes