Creekside Park

Salt Lake City, Utah     1 course · 21 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, July 4, 2019

-8
Tony Litizzette 52 - Standard tees, 20 holes "Personal Best"

Sunday, February 17, 2019

-4
Alan Amos 56 - Standard tees, 20 holes

Friday, August 17, 2018

+7
John Paulson 70 - Standard as of 2018 Summer, 21 holes

Monday, August 13, 2018

-2
Forrest Y 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 6, 2018

+9
Forrest Y 69 - Standard tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

+2
Brett Lockhart 62 - Standard tees, 20 holes

Saturday, May 26, 2018

-1
Brett Lockhart 59 - Standard tees, 20 holes
-8
Ryan Ranes 52 - Standard tees, 20 holes "Good round a lot of good putts and drives"

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

E
Brett Lockhart 54 - Standard tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 20, 2018

-8
Ryan Ranes 46 - Standard tees, 18 holes "played pretty good made some really big putts best birdie was hole 3 to the very left position dont birdie that one to often"

Friday, May 11, 2018

-4
Eric Marsthing 50 - Standard tees, 18 holes "Best round ever"

Monday, April 9, 2018

-5
Ryan Ranes 49 - Standard tees, 18 holes "Drives were off and so were putts but still made a few good putts"

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

-9
Ryan Ranes 45 - Standard tees, 18 holes "missed alot of putts but made some impressive ones"

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

-9
Ryan Ranes 45 - Standard tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 11, 2018

-8
Ryan Ranes 46 - Standard tees, 18 holes "Not bad putts were off today"

Saturday, February 3, 2018

+6
Steven Pugmire 72 - Creekside OG, 22 holes

Thursday, February 1, 2018

-9
Ryan Ranes 45 - Standard tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

-13
Ryan Ranes 41 - Standard tees, 18 holes "That was awesone round lots of ace runs and smashed some big putts"

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

-6
Ryan Ranes 48 - Standard tees, 18 holes "Shot 16 holes missed a lot of putts"

Monday, January 29, 2018

-11
Ryan Ranes 43 - Standard tees, 18 holes "really good putting! had a few ace runs on a warm January day!"

Sunday, January 14, 2018

-6
Ryan Ranes 48 - Standard tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 31, 2017

-6
Michael James 54 - Standard tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

-6
Ryan Ranes 48 - Standard tees, 18 holes "first round in a while"

Friday, October 27, 2017

-2
Ryan Ranes 52 - Standard tees, 18 holes "so ****"

Thursday, October 19, 2017

-8
Ryan Ranes 46 - Standard tees, 18 holes "Good round"

Friday, October 6, 2017

-5
Ryan Ranes 49 - Standard tees, 18 holes "really rusty"

Saturday, September 16, 2017

-7
Ryan Ranes 47 - Standard tees, 18 holes "not bad"

Monday, September 11, 2017

-8
Ryan Ranes 46 - Standard tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 4, 2017

-10
Ryan Ranes 44 - Standard tees, 18 holes "Drives weren't perfect but putting was on"

Friday, September 1, 2017

-6
Ryan Ranes 48 - Standard tees, 18 holes "Not bad drives felt a lot better today"