Centerville Mills Park

Bainbridge, Ohio     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Vince Dragich › July 25, 2016
D+
Overgrown
-  +1 votes  + Ken Stray › March 1, 2016
B-
A nice little course that was designed by a Boy Scout Troop that is perfect for beginners. It has a good mix of open holes with some length (1,2,3,8,9) and wooded holes (4,5,6,7) that require some creativity in shot and disc selection. It is also quiet and secluded; I have never seen another disc golfer the times I have played. I bring my 6 year old son to play and it is short enough that he can play the full course without holding up others.
-  +0 votes  + Matt Smith › August 10, 2015
C+
This course is mostly wooded with a couple of open holes. The wildlife was really abundant out there; but unfortunately, so we're the bugs. They have some interesting layouts for the holes, but you can get into some pretty nasty stuff off of the fairways. This course has the potential to become better with the addition of tee pads and better signs. It was a little hard to find our way around the first time. Good course for beginners and seasoned players. Definite chances for aces. I enjoyed playing there, but will not make a special trip to play there again.
-  +0 votes  + Robert Purdon › December 28, 2014
C
Fun for what it is.
-  +0 votes  + Dominic G › May 4, 2017
C-
Cool 9 hole course. Nothing spectacular but fun nonetheless. It has some interesting holes and my only complaint is it's pretty overgrown. Off the fairway is not an enjoyable place to be. All in all I like it.
-  +0 votes  + Nick Bacon › June 6, 2014
C
Very fun for a 9 hole course holes 2 3 and 9 are cool and challenging. 4-7 could definitely benifit from improvements. But for a 9 hole its a fun and quick play. I enjoyed playing it last summer when I would come back from punderson. Out of the 6 or 7 days I played it it was never muddy one or two of the days the grass was pretty high.
-  +0 votes  + RJ Roth › February 20, 2018
C
Enjoyable for what it is. There are four holes that are under 200 foot with really tight turns through the trees. I have to say those were the most enjoyable. The course is all the way in the back once you pull into the parking lot. Overall, the biggest downside is sitting water and mud. I would recommend it for short game practice, slightly above beginners, or kids.
-  +0 votes  + Evan Muzilla › November 17, 2017
B
-  -1 votes  + Tim Kirchner › May 13, 2014
D-
Very Muddy Course. One hole was completely unplayable due to standing water. Hole Nine is the only gem on the course.