Addison Oaks County Park

Leonard, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 5, 2019

-1
Tom Wagner 71 - Short tees, 24 holes
-4
Tom Wagner 68 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, December 16, 2018

-6
HEEB -A.J. B 66 - Long tees, 24 holes

Saturday, December 15, 2018

-10
J 96, doubles with Curtis Smith 62 - Long tees, 24 holes
-7
J 96, doubles with Brock Way 65 - Long tees, 24 holes
-7
Brock Way, doubles with J 96 65 - Long tees, 24 holes

Saturday, December 8, 2018

-1
Tom Wagner 71 - Short tees, 24 holes "19 degrees"

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

E
Tom Wagner 72 - Short tees, 24 holes
-1
Tom Wagner 71 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, November 18, 2018

-3
Tom Wagner 69 - Short tees, 24 holes
-2
Tom Wagner 70 - Short tees, 24 holes
-6
HEEB -A.J. B 66 - Long tees, 24 holes

Monday, November 12, 2018

E
Tom Wagner 72 - Short tees, 24 holes
E
Tom Wagner 72 - Long tees, 24 holes

Saturday, November 3, 2018

E
Tom Wagner 72 - Short tees, 24 holes "Top 2 finishers OHS disc golf club, Joe and Karson"

Monday, October 22, 2018

-2
Tom Wagner 70 - Short tees, 24 holes
-2
Tom Wagner 70 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, October 8, 2018

-5
Mark G 67 - Long tees, 24 holes

Saturday, October 6, 2018

-2
Tom Wagner 70 - Short tees, 24 holes
-3
Tom Wagner 69 - Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, September 29, 2018

-6
Paul Doherty 66 - Long tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 23, 2018

+1
Tom Wagner 73 - Long tees, 24 holes
E
Tom Wagner 72 - Short tees, 24 holes "playoff on hole 2."

Saturday, September 22, 2018

-4
michael snake zander, doubles 68 - Long tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

-2
Tom Wagner 70 - Short tees, 24 holes
-2
Tom Wagner 70 - Long tees, 24 holes

Friday, September 14, 2018

-4
Tom Wagner 68 - Short tees, 24 holes
-2
Tom Wagner 70 - Long tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 9, 2018

+1
Scott H 73 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, September 6, 2018

-1
Tom Wagner 71 - Long tees, 24 holes