Town Park (Amesbury Pines)

Amesbury, Massachusetts     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, June 7, 2019

-2
Dan B 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 16, 2019

-5
Dan B 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 11, 2019

+1
Ryan Mooney 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 5, 2019

-1
Dan B 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 1"
-4
Dan B 50 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 2 - For the win"

Friday, December 28, 2018

-3
Dan B 51 - Long tees Winter, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

-2
Dan B 52 - Long tees Winter, 18 holes "windy af"

Friday, December 14, 2018

-8
Dan B 46 - Long tees Winter, 18 holes "My best round ever"

Friday, November 30, 2018

-1
Dan B 53 - Long tees Winter, 18 holes

Sunday, November 25, 2018

E
Dan B 54 - Long tees Winter, 18 holes

Monday, October 29, 2018

E
Dan B 54 - Long tees Winter, 18 holes

Monday, October 22, 2018

-4
Dan B 50 - Long tees Winter, 18 holes "Includes Alt 15-16-17 Super windy, broke out the Ddx"

Monday, October 8, 2018

-1
Dan B 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 24, 2018

-3
Dan B 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "Yay. Bogey free again"

Monday, August 20, 2018

-5
Dan B 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 9, 2018

-2
Dan B 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

+7
Kevin Cozzi 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 12, 2018

-2
Dan B 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 9, 2018

-3
Dan B 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

-1
Dan B 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 21, 2018

-2
Dan B 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "After 12 plus years, this is my first bogey-free round at Amesbury"

Sunday, June 17, 2018

-2
Dan B 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 10, 2018

-5
Dan B 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

-1
Dan B 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 17, 2018

-6
Dan B 48 - Long tees, 18 holes ":) 3 high putts from 8 birdies in a row"

Sunday, May 6, 2018

E
Dan B 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 1"
-3
Dan B 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Friday, May 4, 2018

-1
Dan B 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

-1
Dan B 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

+4
Dan B 58 - Long tees, 18 holes