Sawyer Ludwig

Marion, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

-5
Eric Davis, doubles 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Brown"

Tuesday

-11
Eric Davis, doubles 43 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Matt Conley"

Saturday, August 10, 2019

-8
Eric Davis, doubles 47 - Alternative Shorts, 18 holes "Partner: Terry Blanton 8 for 8 to start..."

Saturday, August 3, 2019

-4
Eric Davis 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 1, 2019

-5
Eric Davis, doubles 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Jack"

Sunday, July 28, 2019

-3
Eric Davis, doubles 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Kelly"

Saturday, July 27, 2019

-8
Eric Davis, doubles 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Matt Conley"

Thursday, July 25, 2019

-5
Eric Davis, doubles 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Jack"

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

-8
Eric Davis, doubles 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Matt Conley"

Friday, July 19, 2019

-4
Eric Davis 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "19 holes playoff w/Matt Conley"

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

-4
Eric Davis 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 5, 2019

-6
Eric Davis, doubles 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Terry Blanton"

Sunday, June 30, 2019

-6
Eric Davis, doubles 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 29, 2019

-7
Eric Davis, doubles 47 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Matt Conley"
-2
Eric Davis 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 28, 2019

-4
Eric Davis 50 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Eric Davis 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "2nd round"

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

-11
Eric Davis, doubles 43 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Craig"
-9
Eric Davis, doubles 45 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Brown"
-5
Eric Davis 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

-6
Eric Davis, doubles 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Matt Conley"
-6
Eric Davis, doubles 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Matt Conley 2nd round"

Saturday, June 22, 2019

-1
Eric Davis 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Eric Davis 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 15, 2019

-5
Eric Davis 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 14, 2019

-11
Eric Davis, doubles 43 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Matt Conley"

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

-3
Eric Davis, doubles 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Partner: Matt Conley"
-1
Eric Davis 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "-7 front 9... +6 back 9"

Saturday, June 8, 2019

-3
Eric Davis 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Eric Davis 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "2nd round"