Reservoir Hill

Pagosa Springs, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Chris Eberhard › April 13, 2015
A
What a course! Wish I had time to play it again. Beautiful ponderosa pine forest on a mountainside. 3 mule deer laying on the #4 tee box as I walked up. Definitely visit here if you are ever in the area!
-  +0 votes  + Paul Rothley › August 8, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Parker Barnett › March 6, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + mat d › March 20, 2012
A+
As far as I'm concerned, this course is damn near perfect and one of the best I've ever played.
-  +0 votes  + Coda Turner › June 12, 2015
A+
-  +0 votes  + ROLF HEBENSTREIT › July 9, 2014
A
CLOMAN COARSE- DAVE BELLINA... BIG LONG OPEN NEW, W / TALL PINES & NO UNDER BRUSH.. GREAT SIGNAGE ..DIRT PADS
-  +0 votes  + Steve Myslivy › April 16, 2014
A
bea u tiful wow such a challenge awesome April day high 60's lite winds and a lot of luck. the best course in Colo. I've played.
-  +0 votes  + David Dax Ausencio › August 11, 2016
A
Love this course. Beautiful location and very challenging.
-  +0 votes  + Jason Drobeck › March 8, 2017
A-
Great course with big open shots and lots of trees. Real fun dog lefts and rights. If you're in Pagosa, go play this course!
-  +0 votes  + Jimmy Haase › November 19, 2018
B+
Im from Oklahoma and had to play while in town for the day. It was great! The only complaint was the holes are hard to locate at first and so forth. It needs tee signs or indicators on baskets.