Oshtemo Township Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-6
Andy Pioszak 48 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
Andy Pioszak 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday

+7
Joel Cook 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "Couldn't buy a birdie !"

Thursday, October 10, 2019

-5
Dan Flanz 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

+1
Joel Cook 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 6, 2019

-4
Joel Cook 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 5, 2019

+11
Mark Larsen 65 - Short tees, 18 holes "KALAMAZOO"

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

+2
Joel Cook 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
+4
Chris Cook 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 22, 2019

+6
Kevin L Powell 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 20, 2019

-5
Kyle Goodwin 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "bad double bogey on 9 and another bogey on 12 killed a pretty solid round."

Thursday, September 19, 2019

-10
Andy Pioszak 44 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

-5
Joel Cook 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

-2
Joel Cook 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 7, 2019

+2
Alan Cox 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 5, 2019

-1
Joel Cook 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

+10
John DeKorne 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2019

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Kevin L Powell 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 23, 2019

-4
Joel Cook 50 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Kenneth Cross III 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2019

+2
Joel Cook 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Andy Pioszak 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

E
Alan Cox 54 - short 19 holes, 19 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2019

-3
Joel Cook 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 2, 2019

+6
Joel Cook 60 - Short tees, 18 holes ": ("

Sunday, July 28, 2019

+3
Joel Cook 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "Rough first half !"

Saturday, July 27, 2019

+1
Chad Beehler 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 26, 2019

+6
Mark Larsen 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "KALAMAZOO"

Thursday, July 25, 2019

-5
Andy Pioszak 49 - Short tees, 18 holes