Oshtemo Township Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+7
Joel Cook 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "WIND !"

Thursday

-6
Chris Davis 48 - Long tees, 18 holes "Pb awesome round but had 3 bogeys"
E
Andy Pioszak 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Short tees, 18 holes "First time for a birdie on #4. Missed too many putts."

Saturday, April 13, 2019

-4
Andy Pioszak 50 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
Andy Pioszak 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Andy Pioszak 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+31
kim counterman 85 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

-2
Chris Davis 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "Best round of the year at Osh"

Thursday, April 4, 2019

+7
Andy Pioszak 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+2
Chris Davis 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "COULDNT GET OFF THE TEE."

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Short tees, 18 holes
+16
Chris Cook 70 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 31, 2019

+3
Andy Pioszak 57 - Long tees, 18 holes
-3
Andy Pioszak 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 30, 2019

-2
Andy Pioszak 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Andy Pioszak 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+11
Andy Pioszak 65 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Andy Pioszak 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 24, 2019

+6
Nick Crow 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "preshoot for league averages"

Saturday, March 23, 2019

+3
Dan Flanz 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 22, 2019

-1
Chris Davis 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "Solid Round forgot to post. from 3-19-19. Bad drive on 3. Skipped of ice in fairway to the deep left on 5. Chain out on 6 for the 2 maybe 15 ft out. Bad golf on 12. Best round of the year tho."

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

-1
Andy Pioszak 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
-6
Chris Davis 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "3 wiseman curse is so real."

Thursday, March 14, 2019

+6
Joel Cook 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "Getting skips on the ice on your drives was nice.......putts not so much !"

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

-7
Andy Pioszak 47 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
Preston Alger 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

-2
Andy Pioszak 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 1, 2019

+2
Charles McClelland 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Anthony Paris 61 - Short tees, 18 holes