Clement Farm

Haverhill, Massachusetts     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Mike Murphy › April 24, 2018
B+
Great time at a fun course. Need to go back and play with a smaller group tho.
-  +0 votes  + Bill Bertera › August 16, 2017
B-
nice clean course, beginner/intermediate friendly with some challenging holes. rough not so bad, easy recoveries.
-  +0 votes  + Michael B › June 4, 2018
B
Course in good condition, though the rough is getting taller by the day.
-  +0 votes  + Tim A › December 6, 2016
B-
The course is playing great! Practice baskets are in, fairways are cleared much better, and tee pads are getting installed! Brick style.
-  +0 votes  + Steven H › November 18, 2016
B
Course is brand new this year, hard to pass judgement on it right now. Navigating the course is a little tricky right now, more signs need to be hung (arrows on trees for the next Tee boxes); tee boxes need to be installed (many Tee areas have a pile of concrete pavers near them for future installment). Not very crazy about the layout in general though, there's one spot on the course where you're at an intersection of like 4-5 holes but other than that one spot, I like it. When all said + done, I'd give this course a B+ easy. Had fun.
-  +0 votes  + Bob Testa › May 23, 2017
B+
I enjoyed playing this course. For a new course it has really taken shape quickly. Still under construction as some tee pads still need to be built, but as mentioned in another review, the pavers are there and just need to be laid out. Other than a few minor navigational issues, and a little crisscrossing, it is worth the trip. I will be back....
-  +0 votes  + Mike Corson › June 10, 2018
A-
-  +0 votes  + Evan Cote › November 17, 2016
B+
Great course just needs all the tee pads
-  +0 votes  + Joshua DaSilva › April 17, 2018
B+
-  +0 votes  + Dan Fleury › August 14, 2017
A
-  +0 votes  + Jordan Rearick › June 29, 2017
C+
Nice long holes with confusing tee boxes. A little overgrown and tough to find discs in the fairway.
-  +0 votes  + Rick Melvin › August 10, 2017
A-
Best course around has some long par 3 holes (15,16) but awesome course
-  +0 votes  + Dan B › January 15, 2018
B+
Has undergone some recent changes. Old 8 expanded into a Par 4....Old 9 dropped to add a new one after the long downhill. 16 expanded, but still par 3, and a new 17 was added.

Fun course, front and back nine are both wooded, but with different types of trees (front
-  +0 votes  + alan Chambers › September 15, 2018
A-
Great Course, lots of different shots and great use of the land
-  +0 votes  + Kimball Tarr › April 15, 2018
B
-  +0 votes  + Jonathan Perez › April 26, 2018
A-
-  +0 votes  + Paul Palazzolo › September 15, 2018
B+
-  +0 votes  + Vinny F › October 15, 2018
A
I consider myself just an average player - I have played quite a lot with friends but I'm not great. This course was really nice and maintained, though I'd say it was above my skill level. Most holes were really face over 300 feet which takes me multiple throws, and it is in the woods so I spent quite a lot of time looking for my discs. Would definitely recommend to more experienced players, and if you're relatively new to the game I'd be prepared for a 2 hour game or find another one. As fo ...
continue reading ›
-  -1 votes  + David Martin › September 21, 2016
B-