Centennial Park

Lawrence, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, June 16, 2018

+8
Cody Chronister 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 10, 2018

-2
Aaron Kelly 53 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes "Casual round at Centennial Park."

Saturday, June 9, 2018

+8
Cody Chronister 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Trying out the Captain, Getaway, and Ballista. Loved em. Bad back day"

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

+7
Cody Chronister 62 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes

Monday, May 21, 2018

+2
Cody Chronister 57 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes "Can't think about the mud in front of the teebox on 7, short drive, got over but had a long putt for par. Will jump-putt on 11 if I'm not feeling it on Saturday. Make sure to force the anhyzer on 13 to stay out of the trees."

Thursday, May 17, 2018

+8
Cody Chronister 63 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes "My arm was so sore for the last three holes.... form getting better. any wind, don't throw biofuzion escape on hole 9."

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

+10
Cody Chronister 65 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes "Fixing form issues. Was looking at the target before pulling through. Should've laid up for bogey instead of risking the rollaway on hole 3."

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

+4
Cody Chronister 59 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes "couple mulligans on hole 4 to get my form straightened out but otherwise a clean round"

Monday, April 16, 2018

+4
Cody Chronister 59 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes "Bad hole one but best round of my life at that point"

Thursday, March 22, 2018

-5
Dan Meyers 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "Fun round with the guys"

Saturday, November 25, 2017

+9
Seth K. 63 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Peter Michalak 54 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes
+5
Peter Michalak 60 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes "9 got me!"

Saturday, September 23, 2017

-2
Rick Petrie 53 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes

Friday, September 22, 2017

+6
Nathan Hillegas 61 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

+9
Nathan Hillegas 64 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

+2
Tag Oldham 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 16, 2017

+1
Tag Oldham 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 15, 2017

-5
Dan Meyers 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 10, 2017

+3
Tag Oldham 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 9, 2017

+4
Tag Oldham 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

-6
Zachary Owen 49 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes

Saturday, June 17, 2017

+26
Danny Palmer 80 - Short tees, 18 holes
+43
Nathan Provence 97 - Short tees, 18 holes
+20
Matthew Johnston 74 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 23, 2017

+7
Cody Chronister 62 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes "Forehand was improving and possibly fixed my putting grip."

Thursday, April 20, 2017

-3
Dan Meyers 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

+13
Cody Chronister 68 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes "Round with Jake and Kyle. Shank city."

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

+11
Cody Chronister 66 - Mix holes, par 55, 18 holes "First time at league in lawrence. Nerves got to my putting and trying out new sorcerer."

Saturday, April 1, 2017

+6
James Kahn 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round #1: Started on 10"