Beaver Ranch

Conifer, Colorado     1 course · 23 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

+1
Dan Chando 64 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "-1 Course Par, 65. Lotta ups and downs. Missed 3 or 4 inside of 25, couldn't get much going."

Sunday, August 4, 2019

E
Dan Chando 63 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "Lost $5 to Matt."

Friday, July 26, 2019

-5
Dan Chando 58 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "8 birdies, 1 bogey (course par), could have been an easy -11 without spit outs and roll aways"

Thursday, July 18, 2019

-2
Dan Chando 61 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "7 birdies, 2 bogeys and a double."

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

-1
Dan Chando 62 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "3 birdies, 1 bogey. 10-11 metal hits for bogey, hit the cage on 8 for a near ace and the pole on 16..."

Sunday, June 30, 2019

-2
Dan Chando 61 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "Handful of birdies, handful of bogeys."

Thursday, June 13, 2019

-7
Dan Chando 56 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "So close to a bogey free round."

Thursday, May 30, 2019

E
Dan Chando 63 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "6 birdies, 3 bogeys (-3 course par). 56 for the Season Pass holder leader board (holes 11 and 12 excluded), one stroke away from 1st."

Thursday, May 16, 2019

-5
Dan Chando 58 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "7 birdies, 2 bogeys."

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

E
Dan Chando 63 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "5 birdies, 1 bogey, 2 doubles."

Saturday, April 20, 2019

-3
Dan Chando 60 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "Only played 18, skipped 19-21. Ended up with a 53 (-1) playing all 3's or -3 course par. 5 birdies, 2 bogeys."

Friday, November 2, 2018

-1
Dan Chando 62 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "4 birdies, 3 bogeys."

Friday, September 21, 2018

+1
Dan Chando 64 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "Metal hits on 2, 10, 12 off the tee. 2'd number 21 on a mulligan drive."

Friday, September 14, 2018

-4
Dan Chando 59 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "7 birdies, 3 bogeys."

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

-3
Dan Chando 60 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "7 birdies, 4 bogeys."

Friday, August 3, 2018

-2
Dan Chando 61 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "8 birdies, 6 bogeys."

Sunday, July 15, 2018

+5
Dan Chando 68 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "Round 2/2: Par 66, +2. 1 or 2 birdies, 3 or 4 bogeys. https://www.pdga.com/tour/event/35225"

Thursday, July 12, 2018

-7
Dan Chando 56 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "Par 66, finished -10 with only 1 four on the whole card! 11 birdies, 1 bogey, definitely the cleanest round in a while, if not ever at Conifer."

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

+1
Dan Chando 64 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "-2 course par, 5 birdies, 3 bogeys (par 66 with 3 par 4's). Canned a 80' uphill birdie on 12, botched birdie putt on 20, should've been 62."

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

+1
Dan Chando 64 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "Lost $10 to Tom, ended up +1 through par 69 (played extra hole on 8). Something like 3 birdies, 4 bogeys."

Thursday, June 21, 2018

+2
Dan Chando 65 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "Two par 4's, par 65. 7 birdies, 7 bogeys, tons of roll aways, almost 2'd 21, hit the top band."

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

-5
Paul Doherty 58 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes

Friday, May 25, 2018

+7
Dan Chando 70 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "1 birdies, 3 bogeys, 1 double, 1 triple. Bad."

Monday, January 29, 2018

-1
Dan Kuipers 62 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes

Thursday, September 28, 2017

-5
Dan Chando 58 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "5 birdies, 0 bogeys. Bogey free, but TONS of basket hits on 2, 5, 6, 9, 13, and 15, could've been at least -10, maybe -11."

Thursday, September 14, 2017

-3
Dan McKercher 60 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes

Sunday, July 23, 2017

-1
Dan Chando 62 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "6 birdies, 5 bogeys."

Sunday, July 9, 2017

+5
Richard White 65 - Regular tees to short pins, 20 holes
-1
Dan Chando 62 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "Round 3/3: 5 birdies, 4 bogeys. http://www.pdga.com/tour/event/31809"
-5
Silas Ebbert 58 - 21 Hole Summer 2017, 21 holes "Awesome"